Here's what we did during the summer.
Lots more events will appear into the new year, so keep your eyes on this page

 2018 Programme 

APRIL

Saturday 28 April       Trevithick Day, Camborne.

MAY

Tuesday 1 May        7am Carn Brea Castle.       8am Carnkie, Redruth.
           
Monday 7 May         7pm Helston pre-Flora.
             
Monday 14 May        8pm  Kings Head, Chacewater.

Monday 21 May        8pm Royal Standard, Flushing       9pm Seven Stars, Flushing

Monday 28 May        8pm The Ship Inn, Mousehole.

JUNE

Monday 4 June         8pm Chain Locker, Falmouth.

Monday 11 June       8pm Royal Oak, Perranwell.

Weekend 15-17 June     40th anniversary weekend of dance.

Monday 18 June       8pm Driftwood Spars,St Agnes.

Monday 25 June       8pm The Top House, The Lizard     9pm Witchball, The Lizard.

JULY

Monday 2 July        8pm Blue Anchor, Helston   9pm Black Swan, Gweek.

Monday 9 July        8pm The Kings Arms, Marazion.

Monday 16 July      8pm The Paris Hotel, Coverack.

Monday 23 July      8pm Gurnards Head, nr Zennor  9pm Tinners Arms Zennor.

Sat 28 July          4pm Shortest Carnival Procession, The Golden Lion, Stithians.

Monday 30 July        8pm Halzephron, Gunwalloe.

AUGUST

Monday 6 Aug       8pm Seven Stars Inn, Stithians  9pm Golden Lion, Stithians.

Monday 13 Aug       8pm Pandora Inn, Restronguet.

Monday 20 Aug       8pm Harbour Inn, Porthleven   9pm The Ship, Porthleven.

Monday 27 Aug      8pm Seven Stars Falmouth   9pm The Famous Barrel Penryn.

SEPTEMBER

Monday 3 Sept        8pm The Coppice, Lanner.